BCS Northern Ireland Committee

Northern Ireland Branch committee members are listed below.

Chair
Rachel McKane MBCS
Email: rachel.mckane@bcs.org.uk

Vice Chair
Sinead Dillon MBCS
Email: sinead.dillon@bcs.org

Treasurer
Paul Kelly MBCS CITP
Email: paul@kellysolutions.co.uk

Secretary
Lynne McQuitty MBCS
Email: lynne.mcquitty@bcs.org
Mark Newman AMBCS (maternity cover)
Email: mark.christopher.newman@citi.com

Membership Secretary
Fiona McCusker MBCS CITP
Email: fbmccusker@yahoo.co.uk

Publicity Officer
Claire MacManus AMBCS
Email: claire.macmanus@bcs.org

Student Education Liaison Officer
David Weir FBCS CITP
Email: d.weir@bcs.org.uk

General Committee Members

Christine Campbell AMBCS
Email: christine.campbell@bcs.org

Paul Hanna MBCS CITP
Email: phanna@cisco.com

Andrew Foreman FBCS
Email: andrew.foreman@bcs.org.uk

Honorary Committee Members

John McCloy FBCS CITP
Email: johnjmccloy@btinternet.com

Robert McLaughlin CHON
Email: robert@pres.demon.co.uk

James Uhomoibhi FBCS CITP
Email: j.uhomoibhi@ulster.ac.uk