Members of the Configuration Management Specialist Group Committee are listed below.


Name Role Email
Richard Josey Chair
Robert Cowham
Alan Morbey
Secretary /
Kylie Fowler
Joshua Moore
Events Officer / Co-ordinator
Rory Canavan
Toby Moore Media Co-ordinator
Shirley Lacy
Marilyn Grayling
David Norfolk
Ian Preskett
John Springall
Daniel Card
Sumit Malik Treasurer
Andrew Harcourt
Michael Stroh
Andréa Perrot

BCS Contacts

Name Role Email
Sallyann Cossey
Member Groups contact

UK SAM Networking

Name Role Email
UK SAM Networking
General Enquiries