Committee

Members of the Configuration Management Specialist Group Committee are listed below.

 

Name Role Email
Richard Josey Chair richard.josey@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Marilyn Grayling Vice-Chair marilyn.grayling@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Sumit Malik Treasurer sumit.malik@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Alan Morbey
Secretary secretary@bcs-cmsg.org.uk / alan.morbey@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Joshua Moore
Events Officer / Co-ordinator joshua.moore@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Robert Cowham

robert.cowham@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Kylie Fowler
kylie.fowler@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Rory Canavan
rory.canavan@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Shirley Lacy   shirley.lacy@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
David Norfolk   david.norfolk@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Ian Preskett
  ian.preskett@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
John Springall
  john.springall@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Daniel Card   daniel.card@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Michael Stroh   michael.stroh@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
Joe Powell   joseph.powell@bcs-cmsg.org.uk
 

BCS Contacts

Name Role Email
Sallyann Cossey
Member Groups contact
sallyann.cossey@bcs.uk
 

UK SAM Networking

Name Role Email
UK SAM Networking
General Enquiries
samnetworking@bcs-cmsg.org.uk