Committee

The committee for the Sociotechnical Specialist Group can be found below.

Role
Name
Email
Chair
Jose Abdelnour Nocera Jose.abdelnour-nocera@uwl.ac.uk
Vice-Chair
Patrick Waterson P.Waterson@lboro.ac.uk
External Relations Coordinator
David Wastell dave_wastell@hotmail.com
Northern England Coordinator
Matt Davies m.davis@leeds.ac.uk
PhD and Early Career Coordinator
Priya Davda Priya.Davda.2008@live.rhul.ac.uk
Special Projects Coordinator
Ip-Shing Fan i.s.fan@cranfield.ac.uk
Expert Advisor
Ken Eason K.D.Eason@lboro.ac.uk
Expert Advisor
Peter Bednar peter.bednar@port.ac.uk