2011 events

Past events held by the IRMA (Information Risk Management and Assurance) Group.

Security in the Virtualised Environment
Tuesday 13 Dec 2011, London

Have you heard of Electronic Discovery/Disclosure?
Tuesday 8 Nov 2011, London

IRMA AGM followed by Biometric Authentication: The Myths & the Facts
Tuesday 11 Oct 2011, London

Malware Forensics
Tuesday 13 Sep 2011, London

Information Security & The Law
Tuesday 7 Jun 2011, London

Using a risk based approach to achieving PCI-DSS compliance
Tuesday 10 May 2011, London

Introducing COBIT 5: A New Experience in Governance Using the Stakeholder Lens Principle
Tuesday 12 April 2011, London

Use of portable Apple devices for information gathering in the NHS
Tuesday 5 April 2011, Glasgow

Use of portable Apple devices for information gathering in the NHS
Thursday 10 March 2011, Manchester

Data Breaches Prove need for Database Controls
Wednesday 9 March 2011, Edinburgh

Digital Forensic Investigations: Just how good are they?
Tuesday 8 March 2011, London

Information Security in the Cloud
Wednesday 9 February 2011, Edinburgh

Express Certification in Information Security: ISO 27001 What are the risks?
Tuesday 8 February 2011, London

Use of portable Apple devices for information gathering in the NHS
Wednesday 19 January 2011, York

Data Mining
Wednesday 12 January 2011, London

Feedback

Please tell us what you think about BCS IRMA services: our website, events topics, videos, etc. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

IRMA Feedback form