2012 events

Past events held by the IRMA (Information Risk Management and Assurance) Group.

Cloud, social networking and BYOD collide!
Tuesday 11 December 2012, London

AGM followed by: Information Governance Considerations within the English Healthcare System
Wednesday 21 November 2012, London

The Changing Face of Technical Surveillance
Wednesday 10 October 2012, London

Trusted Identification - Benefits and Risks
Tuesday 11 September 2012, London

PCI DSS - A Guide to the Key Legal Issues
Tuesday 12 June 2012, London

Implementing ISO 27001 in an SMA (Lessons from the Coal-Face)
Tuesday 15 May 2012, London

A Bluffers Guide to Risk Management
Tuesday 10 Apr 2012, London

Information Assurance in the UK Public Sector
Wednesday 14 Mar 2012, London

Regulatory Implications for IT
Tuesday 14 Feb 2012, London

Key Legal Issues with Cloud Computing
Tuesday 10 Jan 2012, London

Feedback

Please tell us what you think about BCS IRMA services: our website, events topics, videos, etc. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

IRMA Feedback form