Committee and Contact Details

Current Officers and Committee Members

Chairman
BCS Liaison

Jonathan Bowen
London South Bank University / Museophile Limited
Email: jonathan.bowen@lsbu.ac.uk

Treasurer & Publications

John Cooke
Loughborough University
Email: D.J.Cooke@lboro.ac.uk

Secretary

Paul Boca
Email: paul.boca@googlemail.com

Minutes Secretary
Roger Carsley
Westminster University
Email: R.E.Carsley@westminster.ac.uk


Newsletter Editors

Tim Denvir
Translimina
Email: timdenvir@bcs.org

and

Brian Monahan
Hewlett-Packard Laboratories
Email: brianqmonahan@gmail.com

LMS Liaison

Rob Hierons
University of Sheffield
Email: r.hierons@sheffield.ac.uk

FME Liaison

Ana Cavalcanti
York University
Email: Ana.Cavalcanti@york.ac.uk

Inclusion Officer
BCSWomen Liaison

Margaret West
Huddersfield University

Email: m.m.west@hud.ac.uk

Lero Liaison

Mike Hinchey
Lero - The Irish Software Research Centre
Email: mike.hinchey@lero.ie

Seminar Organiser

Sofia Meacham
Bournemouth University
Email: smeacham@bournemouth.ac.uk

Government and Standards Liaison

Keith Lines
National Physical Laboratory
Email: keith.lines@npl.co.uk

 

Subgroup Chairs

Chair of the Formal Methods and Testing Subgroup

Mohammad Mousavi
Leicester University
Email: mm789@leicester.ac.uk

Chair of the Refinement Subgroup

John Derrick
Sheffield University
Email: J.Derrick@dcs.shef.ac.uk

Chair of the Cyber Security and Formal Methods Group

Eerke Boiten
De Montfort University
Email: eerke.boiten@dmu.ac.uk