The committee aims to listen and address the suggestions and concerns of the branch members and whenever possible, viable and practical act on these via a democratic process and adhering to the branch and HQ rules and regulations

The following members are elected to the local management committee on Tuesday 8 November 2016.

Chairman and Webmaster
Mr David Liewe, BSc MSc MBCS CITP MIET MInstMC Mweldl

Vice Chairman and Secretary
Mr Ian Gale MBCS

Mr Philip Statham, BSc MBCS, CEng, CITP

Email Coordinator
Mr Robert Aubrey BSc(Hons), CEng, MEI, MCMI, MBCS, PG Cert Comp(Open)


Ms Diana Killen, BA MSc MBCS CITP

Jonathan Lampier

Martin Pill