• Chris Rees presenting the Meritorious Service Award to Andy Moattari
    This nomination has been made in recognition of Andy’s services to Specialist Groups, the Institute and the public. Andy has been an active member of the BCS for over 20 years and has considerably enhanced both its internal Member Group processes and its external goal of making IT good for society.
  • Ian Speller receives Certificate of Appreciation
    Ian has extensively contributed to both Information Risk Management Assurance (IRMA) and the Institute by the creation and exercise of excellent budgetary and financial management processes.
  • John Mitchell holding the John Ivinson Award
    Our colleague, previous IRMA chair, current committee member and distinguished member of BCS, Dr. John Mitchell has been awarded the John Ivinson award that recognises the outstanding services of an individual member.