Specialist Group in Software Testing Committee

Details of the Management Committee, General Committee and Administrative Support can be found below. 

Committee Members
Chair Stuart Reid
Vice Chair Geoff Thompson
Secretary / Tester Editor Phil Isles
Treasurer Geoff Thompson
Social Media Stephen Hill
Special Projects Adam Leon Smith
Administrative Support
Sallyann Cossey, Member Groups Coordinator

Forthcoming conference

The next conference will posted when available.