Scottish Testing Group Committee

Scottish Testing Group committee members are listed below.

Chairperson
Vacant

Secretary
Shaun Gauld
0141-228-5078
shaungauld@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Vacant

Member
Sue Atkins
07872 678401
sue.atkins@soprasteria.com

Member
Matt Conway
07966 533942
mattconway70@hotmail.com

Member
Brian Ferrie
01236-702-088
brian.ferrie@edgetesting.co.uk

Member
Graham Freeburn
0141-226-8603
graham.freeburn@soprasteria.com

Member
Cheryl George
+44(0)131-608-0028
cherylg@qualisant.com

Member
Mike Grimson
07710 794303
mike.grimson@exceptionuk.com

Member
Jeremy Murphy
0141-655-3041
jeremy.murphy@scottishwidows.co.uk