Individual Excellence Awards finalists

CIO of the Year

  • Phil Holmes, Remploy
  • Adam Gerrard, The LateRooms Group
  • Phil Pavitt, HM Revenue & Customs
  • Atul Hindocha, Lloyds Register Group
  • Neil Williams, University of Derby
  • David Wilde, Essex County Council
  • Susan Cooklin, Network Rail
  • Lance Fisher, Sthree Plc
  • Dave Henderson, A&N Media
  • James Fairhurst, Hastings Insurance Services Limited

Young IT Professional of the Year

  • Eilidh Clarkson, Baker Hughes Incorporated
  • Emma Colclough, Co-operative Banking Group
  • Alex Healing, BT plc
  • Hasnain Iqbal, Lloyds Banking Group
  • Andrew Elliott, JDA Software
  • Teju Isola, Network Rail
  • Bradlee Allen, Cisco
  • Damon Neale, Mediasmiths International Ltd
  • Michael Stenhouse, Procter & Gamble
  • Tom Eddings, Microsoft Limited

IT Manager of the Year - Private Sector

  • Kevin Green, National Grid
  • Dr Yang Li, British Telecom
  • Brian Mills, Fletchers Solicitors Ltd
  • Chris Owen, JDA Software
  • Jiten Kachhela, A&N Media IT Services
  • Md Sadeque Imam Shaikh, BRIT College London
  • Amardeep Sitara, Barnett Waddingham
  • Mav Peri, Holiday Lettings Ltd
  • Stuart Mills, The LateRooms Group
  • Jonathan Allen, CapitalOne (Europe) plc

IT Manager of the Year - Public Sector

  • Steve Connell, Home Office IT (IT Manager - Public Services category)
  • David Forshaw, Liverpool Direct Limited
  • Bryn Robinson-Morgan, Post Office Ltd

IT Service & Support Professional of the Year

  • Chris Wallace, Baker Hughes Incorporated
  • Mike Aistrop, Liverpool Direct Limited
  • Daniel Fiddeman, Aviva
  • Amanjit Sandhu, JDA Software
  • Matt Long, Comms-care
  • Rebecca Prindiville, PepsiCo UK
  • Andy Birds, The Co-Operative Banking Group
  • Erten Yussuf, Plan-Net plc