2011 Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 8 November 2011, 6.30pm

BCS London, 1st Floor, The Davidson Building, 5 Southampton Street, London, WC2E 7HA

The AGM and election for the executive committee positions will take place on Tuesday 8th November, commencing 6.30pm at BCS London, 5 Southampton St, London. The formal proceedings will precede a YPG Executive Committee meeting. Members are welcome to attend, provided attendance is booked in advance. Please email groups@hq.bcs.org.uk if you would like to attend.

We have received nominations from the following for the current executive committee positions:

Chairman - Tom Crick
Vice-Chairman - Neil Chandarana
Secretary - Itua Akhigbe
Treasurer - Mohammed Abbas

If you would like to nominate yourself for one of these positions, please submit your application in writing via ypg@bcs.org before 5pm on the 31st October 2011. Nominations and candidate statements will be published via the YPG website 5 days prior to the AGM.

Please direct any questions to ypg@bcs.org


Ben Pygall
YPG Chairman