Our first meeting to discuss the event programme for 2021.

Speaker

Andrew Haisley, Chair

Agenda

20:00 EST - Join the session
22:00 EST - Close

Synopsis

To kick off the year we would very much like to hear your thoughts on the agenda for our programme of events for this year, hopefully a mix of virtual and physical events as the year progresses.

Please join us via Zoom (details below) next Thursday the 14th January at 20:00 EST (21:00 Atlantic, 18:00 Mountain, 17:00 Pacific), where we will introduce the committee and have an open discussion on opportunities for events this year.

Following this our Chair, Andrew Haisley, will give a brief presentation on how Amazon has responded as an organization to the challenges of the new normal.

Please note we are looking to shape the program to serve you, our BCS Canada members; so kindly ask that the details of the zoom call are not distributed outside of the BCS Canada Membership.

No formal registration for the event is required.

How to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 949 7249 3529

Passcode: CLDi0i

One tap mobile

+16473744685,,94972493529#,,,,*278124# Canada

+16475580588,,94972493529#,,,,*278124# Canada

Dial by your location

+1 647 374 4685 Canada

+1 647 558 0588 Canada

+1 778 907 2071 Canada

+1 204 272 7920 Canada

+1 438 809 7799 Canada

+1 587 328 1099 Canada

Meeting ID: 949 7249 3529

Passcode: 278124

Find your local number 

This event is brought to you by: Canada International section

Webinar: Meet the BCS Canada Committee
Date and time
14 January, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Location


Webinar
Price
Free