Committee members volunteer their time to run the talks and other activities that you see here. We are always ready to help and we are always looking for people to help run the branch.

Dave Donaghy

Christopher Charlton

Inclusion Officer
Sally Short

Web master
Jarred Driver

Secretary & Social Media Officer
Keiran Harcombe

Education Liaison Officer
Mark Barnett

General Member
Zoltan Hasznos