Chair
Richard Josey
richard.josey@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Vice-Chair
Marilyn Grayling
marilyn.grayling@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Treasurer
Vacant

Secretary
Alan Morbey
secretary@bcs-cmsg.org.uk / alan.morbey@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Events and Inclusions Officer
Joshua Moore
joshua.moore@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Members
Robert Cowham
robert.cowham@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Kylie Fowler
kylie.fowler@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

David Norfolk
david.norfolk@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Ian Preskett
ian.preskett@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Daniel Card
daniel.card@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Tony Frizzell
tony.frizzell@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Caz Bruton
caz.bruton@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Matt Smith
matt.smith@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

Stephen Williams
stephen.williams@bcs-cmsg.org.uk

BCS Contacts

Sallyann Cossey
sallyann.cossey@bcs.uk

UK SAM Networking
General enquiries
samnetworking@bcs-cmsg.org.uk