With the exception of the President, Officers are elected at the PHCSG AGM and serve for a period of two years.

  • Dr Glyn Hayes President
  • Dr John Robinson, Chair
  • Miriam Lemar, Vice Chair
  • Lauren Fensome, Secretary
  • Roz Foad, Events Manager
  • Grizelda Moules MSc, MAMS, Dip TEFL, AGM Secretary
  • Dr Robert Treharne Jones, Press Officer
  • Dr Paul Singer, Membership
  • Dr Mary Hawking, Website Co-Ordinator
  • Dr Nilesh Jain, Treasurer
  • Dr Neill Jones
  • Dr Merlin Dunlop, Primary Care Link
  • Jennie Johnson, Social Media
  • Grant Anthony Social Media
  • Dr Vije Rajput, 2nd Post Holder Events
  • Richard Williams, Education and Research Liaison
  • James Sudbury, Early Careers

Co-opted Committee Members

  • Dr Nick Booth
  • Dr Arjun Dhillon

It is with great sadness that we report the death of Julian Costello a member of the committee and a long term member of the group.

The Committee consists of elected and co-opted PHCSG Members. The Committee normally meet four times a year to look at all group activities and discuss / decide upon the future direction of the Group Committee.

Most meetings are held virtually, the others are held at the London Offices of BCS.

Related documents

Want to get real-time updates on our group news and events?

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on LinkedIn

Follow us on Facebook

Join the conversation on Discourse