• Dr John Robinson, Chair
  • Dr Geoff Schrecker, Vice-Chair
  • Roz Foad, Events Manager
  • Grizelda Moules MSc, MAMS, Dip TEFL, AGM Secretary
  • Dr Robert Treharne Jones, Press Officer
  • Dr Paul Singer, Membership
  • Dr Mary Hawking, Website Co-Ordinator
  • Dr Nilesh Jain, Treasurer
  • Dr Neill Jones
  • Miriam Lemar, Secretary
  • Dr John Lockley, CLICSIG Convener
  • Dr Merlin Dunlop, Primary Care Link
  • Jennie Johnson, Social Media
  • Dr Julian Costello, 2nd Post Holder Events
  • Richard Williams, Prize Co-Ordinator

The Committee consists of elected and co-opted PHCSG Members. The Committee normally meet four times a year to look at all group activities and discuss / decide upon the future direction of the Group Committee.

Co-opted Committee Members

  • Dr Nick Booth
  • Dr Arjun Dhillon
  • Dr Beverley Ellis MA PhD FHEA MBCS CITP

Non-elected Members

  • Glyn Hayes (President)