BCS AGM 2018

Annual General Meeting of BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT.

Date: Wednesday 14 March 2018
Time: 14:00 GMT
BCS, 1st Floor, The Davidson Building, 5 Southampton Street, London WC2E 7HA

Call for nominations
Nominations for election to BCS Council are now closed. Voting opens on 8 February 2018.

Elections to Council by the Member Groups constituencies

Why join Council

Paul Fletcher, Group Chief ExecutivePaul Fletcher, Group CEO of BCS: "Being a part of BCS Council means more than just attending a few meetings a year. Council’s electoral and advisory role is the pivotal bridge between the Membership and Trustee Board. Council’s feedback and influence are vital to the safeguarding of our Royal Charter; nominate yourself and make a difference."

Find out more about Council

2017 AGM

View the minutes and presentation (Login required).

BCS London Office

Annual Report

View the latest annual report and consolidated financial statements.