Scottish Testing Group Committee

Scottish Testing Group committee members are listed below.

Chairperson
Sue Atkins
07872 678401
sue.atkins@soprasteria.com
Secretary
Shaun Gauld
0141-228-5078
shaungauld@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Mike Grimson
07710 794303
mike.grimson@exceptionuk.com


Member
Matt Conway
07966 533942
mattconway70@hotmail.com
Member
Brian Ferrie
01236-702-088
brian.ferrie@edgetesting.co.uk
Member
Graham Freeburn
0141-226-8603
graham.freeburn@soprasteria.com
Member
Julie Gardiner
07974 141436
julie.gardiner.uk@gmail.com
Member
Cheryl George
+44(0)131-608-0028
cherylg@qualisant.com
Member
Jeremy Murphy
0141-655-3041
jeremy.murphy@scottishwidows.co.uk