Scottish Testing Group Committee

Scottish Testing Group committee members are listed below.

Chairman
Graham Freeburn
0141-226-8603
graham.freeburn@soprasteria.com
Secretary
Shaun Gauld
0141-228-5078
shaungauld@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Mike Grimson
07710 794303
mike.grimson@exceptionuk.com


Member
Sue Atkins
07872 678401
sue.atkins@soprasteria.com
Member
Stuart Caven
0131 222 8482
stuart.caven@aberdeen-asset.com
Member
Matt Conway
07966 533942
mattconway70@hotmail.com
Member
Brian Ferrie
01236-702-088
brian.ferrie@edgetesting.co.uk
Member
Julie Gardiner
07974 141436
julie.gardiner.uk@gmail.com
Member
Cheryl George
+44(0)131-608-0028
cherylg@qualisant.com
Member
Steve Littlejohn
0131-311-6669
slittlejohn@uk.sopragroup.com
Member
Jackie McDougall
0131-549-3817
jackie.mcdougall@aegon.co.uk
Member
Donald Morrison
07941-070-394
donald.morrison@theiet.org
Member
Jeremy Murphy
0141-655-3041
jeremy.murphy@scottishwidows.co.uk