Membership Board Policy Committee

The Policy Committee is responsible to the Membership Board for the non-financial processes, procedures and rules affecting Member Groups, taking into account the views of members by facilitating consultation, and for keeping those procedures, processes and rules under regular review to make sure that they are and continue to be appropriate as the Institute evolves.

The committee also work to simplify and standardise the rules that Member Groups are subject to. Read the latest published version of the rules and processes

Committee Members

Helen Fletcher, Chair
Cornelia Boldyreff
Roger Boyle
Paula Clarendon
Arthur Dransfield
David Evans
Roger Johnson 

Garfield Southall
Judith Taylor
Iain Thompson

Profile information on the members of the Membership Board Policy Committee can be found on the Volunteer Portal.

PDF Icon Terms of Reference