The South Yorkshire Branch committee is made up of IT Professionals with a diverse range of skills and experience.

As well as running the branch, the committee organises the events programme and maintains links with local members, schools, colleges, universities and industry.

You can find out more about the committee below, or come along and meet us at the next South Yorkshire Branch event.

South Yorkshire Branch Committee Officers

South Yorkshire Branch Committee Members

  • Neil Bizzel, Committee Member
  • Colin Brookes, Industry Liaison Officer
  • Malihe Shahidan, Committee Member
  • Colin Smythe, Events and Email Coordinator
  • Gavin Whitelaw, Committee Member
  • Chris Gray, Committee Member
  • Lucian Tipi, Committee Member
  • Gavin Callaghan, Co-opt Committee member
  • Mike Hall, Co-opt Committee member

Interested in joining the committee? We welcome new committee members and anyone interested in joining are encouraged to come along to the next event to talk to us. Nominations for new members take place annually at the branch AGM.