Work with the industry body for IT to offer training for all 25 digital IT apprenticeship standards.  

Explore digital apprenticeships at BCS

Professional certification

With over 60 certificates across ten core IT disciplines, our professional certification supports skills development at every career stage.  

Explore our professional certifications

Digital literacy qualifications

Help your customers to become safe and competent users of today's IT and digital applications, whatever their starting point.

Explore our digital literacy qualifications

Higher education qualifications (HEQ)

Ofqual regulated and examined at levels 4, 5 and 6, designed to be an affordable and flexible pathway to becoming a recognised IT Professional and Chartered registration.

Explore our HEQ programme


Whether you deliver courses externally or for your own employees, BCS accreditation is the benchmark for quality in the technology industry.  

Explore accreditation 

BCS qualification and certification directory

This interactive directory provides the full range of qualifications, apprenticeships, and professional certifications, including the pathways your learners or employees can take, from entry level through to Chartered IT Professional.