Introduction of Cyberport Incubation Programme and Startup Sharing by RISKflo.

Speakers

  • Mr. Felix Cheung (CEO, RISKflo Asia Limited)
  • Mr. Steve Lam, Manager, Cyberport Hong Kong

Agenda

This event is being held in Hong Kong (GMT +8) and Language: English

10:00 (GMT) - 18:00 (GMT +8)

  • Welcome speech by Chairman, BCS (Hong Kong Section)
  • Introduction of Cyberport Incubation Programme
  • Startup Sharing by RISKflo
  • Q&A

11:00 (GMT) - 19:00 (GMT +8) - Close

About the speakers

Mr. Felix Cheung, CEO, RISKflo Asia Limited
Felix Cheung is a RegTech innovator and has been using technologies to assist financial institutions across 20 markets in transforming different Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) processes. As the CEO of RISKflo Asia Limited and the Chairman of the RegTech Association of Hong Kong, Felix works with a broad spectrum of stakeholders, from early-stage startups to large organisations and service providers, to build the RegTech community in Hong Kong. He is an advocate of RegTech and constantly promotes RegTech adoption and development in Hong Kong and beyond.

Mr. Steve Lam, Manager, Cyberport Hong Kong

Our events are for adults aged 16 years and over.

This event is brought to you by: BCS Hong Kong Section

Webinar: Hong Kong Startup Sharing with Cyberport Incubation Programme
Date and time
Friday 5 November, 10:00am - 11:00am
Location
Webinar
Price
This event is sold out