The Awards were replaced in 2002 by the new Business Achievement Award, which is part of the BCS IT Professional Awards programme.

Previous winners

  • Coal Authority
  • Friends Provident
  • The Automobile Association
  • Halifax Share Dealing Ltd
  • London Ambulance Service
  • Eagle Star Insurance
  • P&O European Ferries
  • Ford of Europe
  • Tesco
  • Cheshire County Council
  • City Business School