Kurt Roosen FBCS

Vice Chair:
Graeme Jones PRINCE2, MBCS

Owen Cutajar FBCS

Adam Drummond

Membership Secretary:
Ken Quayle CITP MBCS

Inclusion Officer:
Steve Wilson MBCS

Publicity Officer:
Hazel Alvaro

Events Coordinator:

Early Careers Advocate:
Sarah Ennett MBCS

Committee members:
Jeffrey Ames MBCS
Steve Beesley

To be considered for the above vacancies, you must be a BCS member and a resident of the Isle of Man; please get in touch with to submit your application for consideration, providing a cover letter and CV.