Branch Officers

Jake Foster MBCS

Dr Tom Goodman FBCS

Committee members

Babajide Ogunjobi MBCS

Membership Secretary
Damilare Akinlaja MBCS

Inclusion Officer and Industry Liaison Officer
Drew Connor CITP MBCS

Early Careers Advocate
Jag Sohal MBCS

Educational Liaison Officer
Emmanuel Badger

Publicity Officer and Webmaster
Enobong Ebitu MBCS

Committee members

  • Dr Alan Ma CITP MBCS
  • Marc Hundley
  • Norman King CITP FBCS
  • Terry Bounds CITP FBCS

To contact the group email

To contact the Birmingham branch directly, email