Hellenic Section Committee

The committee is represented both by academia and the industry. We aim at facilitating the expansion of BCS reach in Hellas by building bridges both with academic institutions and firms as well as good cooperation with other IT and Engineering Institutions in Hellas.

The Hellenic Section committee is formulated as follows:

Role Contact
Chair Person
Christos Stavroulakis MBCS
Secretary Achilleas Boulogiorgos MBCS
Treasurer Maria Karabela MBCS CITP
Member Argyris Mamas
Member Zacharias Enislidis MBCS
Member Krikor Maroukian MBCS
Deputy Member George Vozikis