The final shortlist for Britain’s flagship celebration of tech leaders, innovators and disruptors, the Tech Leaders Awards, has been revealed. The winners will be announced at a gala ceremony on 13 September 2018.

The awards recognise the leading figures at the forefront of disruption and innovation, those who play a central role in helping organisations use technology to its full potential as a driver of business value, both at the top line and bottom line, as well as in the public sector to improve the lives of UK citizens.

Here is the full shortlist for AI Leader of the Year:

  • Berken Sesan, JP Morgan Asset Management
  • Natalia de Miguel, GSMA
  • Emily Foges, Luminance
  • Alan Tua, Deloitte
  • Tom Ash, Speechmatics
  • Nicole Eagan, Darktrace
  • Sarah Burnett, Everest Group

For more details, follow these links: