The committee aims to listen and address the suggestions and concerns of the branch members and whenever possible, viable and practical act on these via a democratic process and adhering to the branch and HQ rules and regulations.

Thiago Viana

Madhu Khurana

Zainab Loukil

Inclusion Officer
Anushka Shanitha MBCS

Industry Liaison Officer
Jordan Allison

Early Careers Advocate
Chris Blackwell


  • Benoy Ittyavirah
  • Diana Killen
  • Emma Littlefair
  • Patrick Gbada

The C&G Branch is very sad to report the news of the death of Chandra Fernando, a loyal friend and supporter of the branch and its activities over many years.