Chairman / BCS Liaison

Jonathan Bowen
London South Bank University Museophile Limited

Treasurer and Publications

John Cooke
Loughborough University


Roger Carsley
University of Westminster

Newsletter editors

Tim Denvir


Brian Monahan

LMS Liaison

Andrei Popescu
University of Sheffield

FME Liaison

Ana Cavalcanti
University of York

Inclusion officer / BCSWomen Liaison

Margaret West
University of Huddersfield

Seminar Organiser

Alvaro Miyazawa
University of York

Government and Standards Liaison

Keith Lines
National Physical Laboratory

Refinement Workshop Liaison

Brijesh Dongol
University of Surrey

To contact the group, please email