Charlie Houston-Brown

Vice Chairman and Treasurer 
Jonathan Westlake

Mike Butterworth

Early Careers Advocate 
Camilla Jones

Inclusion Officer
Richard Gosling

Education Liasion Officer
Sandra Woolley

Events Coordinator
Sharon Dempsey MBCS

Specialist Group (SG) Liaison Officer
Matt Alton

STEM Liaison Officer
Tim Chapman

Webmaster and Social Media Officer
Craig Hannon RITTech MBCS

Committee Members

Colin Pearson

Ian Sunley

Chris Snee