The committee aims to listen and address the suggestions and concerns of the branch members and whenever possible, viable and practical act on these via a democratic process and adhering to the branch and HQ rules and regulations.

Chairman and Webmaster
Mr Thomas Win MBCS

Vice Chairman and Secretary
Mr Ian Gale MBCS

Treasurer and Acting Secretary
Mr Philip Statham, BSc, CEng, CITP MBCS

Inclusion Officer
Daniel Kidger