Chairman
Charlie Houston-Brown
Email: charlie.houston-brown@bcs.org

Vice Chairman and Secretary
Jonathan Westlake
Email: j.c.westlake@staffs.ac.uk

Treasurer
Chris Snee
Email: 187chris187@gmail.com

Inclusion Officer
Richard Gosling
Email: regosling@gmail.com

Education Liasion Officer
Sandra Woolley
Email: s.i.woolley@keele.ac.uk

Specialist Group (SG) Liaison Officer
Colin Pearson
Email: colinp@a-b.co.uk

Industry Liaison Officer
Kevin Taylor
Email: kevin.taylor@telusinternational.com

STEM Liaison Officer
Tim Chapman
Email: tim.chapman@fujitsu.com

Keele University Student Chapter Liaison Officer
Camilla Jones

Committee Members
Ian Sunley
Email: ian.sunley@bcs.org.uk