Chair
Rachel Steenson FBCS

Email: rachel.steenson@bcs.org.uk

Vice Chair and Inclusion Officer
Sinead Dillon MBCS

Email: sinead.dillon@bcs.org

Treasurer
Paul Kelly MBCS CITP

Email: paul@kellysolutions.co.uk

NICS Liaison Officer
Lynne McQuitty MBCS

Email: lynne.mcquitty@bcs.org

Education Liaison Officer
Rose Kane Quinn

General Committee Members

Christine Campbell AMBCS
Email: christine.campbell@bcs.org

Michael Conway MBCS
Email: michael.conway@bcs.org

Andrew Foreman FBCS
Email: andrew.foreman@bcs.org.uk

Claire MacManus MBCS
Email: claire.macmanus@bcs.org

Susan McCambridge

Honorary Committee Members

John McCloy FBCS CITP
Email:
 johnjmccloy@btinternet.com

Robert McLaughlin CHON
Email: robert@pres.demon.co.uk

James Uhomoibhi FBCS CITP
Email: j.uhomoibhi@ulster.ac.uk