Information security and CCP assured service

SFIAplus level 2

At essentials level, you can work under supervision to carry out a range of activities independently, monitor your own work in short timeframes and absorb technical information.

SFIAplus level 3

At foundation level you can carry out a broad range of tasks, use your initiative and schedule your own and other people’s work.

SFIAplus level 4 - 5

At practitioner level you have a good level of operational business skills and can work on a broad range of complex activities.

Information assurance certification