The committee for the Agile Methods SG can be found below.

Jose Casal-Gimenez

Mohinder Khosla (SPA Liaison)

Amaad Qureshi

Committee Members
Katie Taylor
Michael Bateman
Craig Cockburn
Henry Day
Soheir Ghallab
Helen Carmichael
Beryl Jones
Nikos Papadellis
David Waldock
Victor Page
Sathpal Singh

Past Committee Members
Simon Brown
James Hammond
David Peterson
John Watkins
Justin Hogg
Massimo Fascinari
Funmi Adeusi
Peter Measey
Martin Leonard
Saida Ghulamali
Samantha So
Lazaro Wolf

Keep in Touch with us

Listed below are ways to keep in touch with what's happening with the group.

  • If you are a BCS Member you can register your interest to join the Group once it has been inaugurated by selecting 'Agile Methods' from this list (BCS Member login required)
  • If you are a non-BCS Member, join today to gain access to the group.
  • You can email the group at
  • Follow the group on twitter - @BCS_Agile
  • Join our linkedin group