Matthew Bellringer

Vice Chair; Secretary
Marc Goblot

Desmond Alvares

Early Careers Advocate
Michaela D'Mello

Inclusion Officer
Meg Tennies

Publicity Secretary
Craig Cockburn

Learning & Development Officer
Peter Aldcroft-Colling

Accessibility Officer
Jordan Dearn

Committee Members
Lee Hanken

Luke Halpin

Jess Townsend

Want to get more out of your BCS Membership?

Have you thought of volunteering for a community group committee? Find out more

If you have any queries or questions please contact in the first instance.